Skip to content

Media Monkey Scrobbling To Last.fm Instructions

02.05.2010

I have got so much questions about Media Monkey scrobbling to Last.fm so I decided to write clear instructions about how it works. This should work for all the versions and the newest release. I use Media Monkey version 3.2.0.1294.

Get Media Monkey and Last.fm account and get started

1. Get Last.fm Scrobbler plugin. I have two versions and I use Last.fm Scrobbler v1.0.2.14. (I have v1.0.1.12 too.) You can find the newest plug-in (v1.0.2.22) here.

2. Install plug-in. Start Media Monkey. Click on the file. Install file and restart.

3. Go Tools -> Options -> Last.fm Service. Add your username and password. Press OK.

4. Start scrobbling! (If the version doesn’t work contact me to get other versions, mine has worked flawlessly.) Your Last.fm page should be updated.

I hope someone finds this useful, wishes:

HmusicK

No comments yet

Leave a comment